Polaris hall exterior at dusk
Thursday, May 26
Show poster for “Ultra Q”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Ultra Q

WHY NOT, Growing Pains
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jun 2
Show poster for “Joshua Ray Walker”
Polaris Hall Presents

Joshua Ray Walker

Chris King
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Jun 6
Show poster for “Vundabar”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Vundabar

Runnner
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Jun 7
Show poster for “Jordan Tice with Allison de Groot & Tatiana Hargreaves”
Polaris Hall Presents

Jordan Tice with Allison de Groot & Tatiana Hargreaves

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 8
Show poster for “Dream, Ivory”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Dream, Ivory

P.H.F.
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jun 9
Show poster for “Jeff Crosby Band / Tylor and the Train Robbers”
Polaris Hall Presents

Jeff Crosby Band / Tylor and the Train Robbers

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 10
Show poster for “The Builders and the Butchers”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Builders and the Butchers

Help
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Jun 11
Show poster for “Joe Purdy”
Polaris Hall Presents

Joe Purdy

Earl Buck
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Jun 12
Show poster for “Vansire”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Vansire

Valley Palace, Shimmertraps
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Jun 13
Show poster for “Lunar Vacation”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Lunar Vacation

The Slaps, Future Crib
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 17
Show poster for “KAINA: It Was a Home Tour”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

KAINA: It Was a Home Tour

sqip
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 22
Show poster for “Del Water Gap”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Del Water Gap

Raffaella
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jun 23
Show poster for “Jaws of Love.”
Polaris Hall Presents

Jaws of Love.

Sam Pinkerton
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 24
Show poster for “Bay Ledges”
Polaris Hall Presents

Bay Ledges

Doublecamp
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Jun 26
Show poster for “CRAWLERS”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

CRAWLERS

MADDE
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jul 8
Show poster for “Tinder Live! With Lane Moore”
Polaris Hall Presents

Tinder Live! With Lane Moore

Doors 9PM
Show 9:30PM
Wednesday, Jul 13
Show poster for “Sincere Engineer / Covey”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Sincere Engineer / Covey

Glacier Veins (solo)
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jul 15
Show poster for “Sávila”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Sávila

Blossom
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Jul 17
Show poster for “Horsegirl”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Horsegirl

Dummy
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jul 29
Show poster for “Steve Hofstetter”
Polaris Hall Presents

Steve Hofstetter

Doors 6PM
Show 7PM
Thursday, Aug 4
Show poster for “Ian Moore”
Polaris Hall Presents

Ian Moore

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Aug 9
Show poster for “Florist”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Florist

Marc Merza
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Aug 14
Show poster for “Julie”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Julie

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Aug 31
Show poster for “Nouvelle Vague”
Polaris Hall Presents

Nouvelle Vague

Doors 7:30PM
Show 8:30PM
Wednesday, Sep 14
Show poster for “Good Kid”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Good Kid

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Sep 20
Show poster for “Addison Grace”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Addison Grace

Sydney Rose, Leanna Firestone
Doors 6:30PM
Show 7:30PM
Monday, Oct 3
Show poster for “Eloise”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Eloise

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Oct 11
Show poster for “Panchiko”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Panchiko

They Are Gutting a Body of Water
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Oct 22
Show poster for “Kelsey Waldon - No Regular Dog Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Kelsey Waldon - No Regular Dog Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM