Polaris hall exterior at dusk
Sunday, Jun 23
Show poster for “Nourished By Time”
Polaris Hall Presents

Nourished By Time

urika’s bedroom
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
Show poster for “DREAMER BOY: SUMMER IN AMERICA TOUR 2024”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

DREAMER BOY: SUMMER IN AMERICA TOUR 2024

Harriette
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 28
Show poster for “Sean Hayes”
Polaris Hall Presents

Sean Hayes

Dune Laila
Doors 7:30PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 10
Show poster for “The Daily Beans Podcast”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

The Daily Beans Podcast

with guests Dana Goldberg and Andrew McCabe
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jul 11
Show poster for “Hana Vu”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Hana Vu

Babebee
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jul 12
Show poster for “NW Post Rock Fest 2024! (Night One)”
Polaris Hall Presents

NW Post Rock Fest 2024! (Night One)

Eight Bells, Dust Moth, A Collective Subconscious, Nine Forty: PM & Museum Of Light
Doors 5:30PM
Show 6PM
Saturday, Jul 13
Show poster for “NW Post Rock Fest 2024! (Night Two)”
Polaris Hall Presents

NW Post Rock Fest 2024! (Night Two)

STANDARDS, Childspeak, Object Unto Earth, Mike Scheidt & Amber Ambedo
Doors 5:30PM
Show 6PM
Sunday, Jul 14
Show poster for “The Body & Dis Fig”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Body & Dis Fig

Cel Genesis, U SCO
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Jul 16
Show poster for “In The Valley Below: The Black Moon Tour”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

In The Valley Below: The Black Moon Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 17
Show poster for “Ducks Ltd.”
Polaris Hall Presents

Ducks Ltd.

Kate Davis
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jul 18
Show poster for “Skyraker”
Polaris Hall Presents

Skyraker

Last Giant, Dawn of Life
Doors 7:30PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jul 19
Show poster for “Mbrascatu + Jimmie Herrod and the Sound Creation Trio”
Polaris Hall Presents

Mbrascatu + Jimmie Herrod and the Sound Creation Trio

Doors 7:30PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Jul 21
Show poster for “Cameron Esposito: Summer Survival Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Cameron Esposito: Summer Survival Tour

Doors 5:30PM
Show 6PM
Tuesday, Jul 23
Show poster for “Juan Wauters”
Polaris Hall Presents

Juan Wauters

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jul 25
Show poster for “The Sweet Lillies”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Sweet Lillies

+ Arietta Ward with Michael Elson
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jul 26
Show poster for “80s New Wave Video Dance Attack”
Polaris Hall Presents

80s New Wave Video Dance Attack

Doors 8PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Jul 27
Show poster for “Ruth Radelet”
Polaris Hall Presents

Ruth Radelet

Found Space
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Jul 29
Show poster for “Jeff Rosenstock”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Jeff Rosenstock

Chris Farren
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 31
Show poster for “Spiritual Cramp”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Spiritual Cramp

Ultra Q, Cold Gawd
Doors 7:30PM
Show 8:15PM
Friday, Aug 2
Show poster for “J.R.C.G.”
Polaris Hall Presents

J.R.C.G.

Guitar, Teton
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Aug 3
Show poster for “Rachel Scanlon”
Polaris Hall Presents

Rachel Scanlon

Doors 6:30PM
Show 7PM
Thursday, Aug 8
Show poster for “Atta Boy”
Polaris Hall Presents

Atta Boy

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Aug 16
Show poster for “Duff Thompson & Steph Green: Lore of the Shadow People II Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Duff Thompson & Steph Green: Lore of the Shadow People II Tour

Will Sprott
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Aug 23
Show poster for “Together Pangea Celebrates 10 Years of Badillac”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Together Pangea Celebrates 10 Years of Badillac

LIILY
Doors 7:30PM
Show 8:30PM
Saturday, Aug 24
Show poster for “The Softies”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Softies

New Issue, Phone Voice
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Aug 25
Show poster for “Chloe Troast”
Polaris Hall Presents

Chloe Troast

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Aug 30
Show poster for “Logan Ledger & Jeremy Pinnell Acoustic Tour 2024”
Polaris Hall Presents

Logan Ledger & Jeremy Pinnell Acoustic Tour 2024

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Sep 6
Show poster for “The Observers”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Observers

Smirk, Era Bleak
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Sep 7
Show poster for “The Errors Tour! - Betty's Version (EARLY SHOW)”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Errors Tour! - Betty's Version (EARLY SHOW)

Doors 5:30PM
Show 6PM
Saturday, Sep 7
Show poster for “The Errors Tour! - Betty's Version (LATE SHOW)”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Errors Tour! - Betty's Version (LATE SHOW)

Doors 8:30PM
Show 9PM
Tuesday, Sep 10
Show poster for “Bad Nerves”
Polaris Hall Presents

Bad Nerves

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Sep 11
Show poster for “Stolen Gin”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Stolen Gin

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Sep 12
Show poster for “The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis

TWANS
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Sep 13
Show poster for “Dylan Adler”
Polaris Hall Presents

Dylan Adler

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Sep 15
Show poster for “Friday Pilots Club – The Nowhere Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Friday Pilots Club – The Nowhere Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Sep 17
Show poster for “Sarah Kinsley”
Polaris Hall Presents

Sarah Kinsley

Alix Page
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Sep 19
Show poster for “Horse Jumper of Love”
Polaris Hall Presents

Horse Jumper of Love

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Sep 21
Show poster for “Jack Jr.”
Polaris Hall Presents

Jack Jr.

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Sep 23
Show poster for “Chris Cohen”
Polaris Hall Presents

Chris Cohen

Barry Walker Unit
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Sep 30
Show poster for “Joe P”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Joe P

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Oct 3
Show poster for “English Teacher – This Could Be Texas Album Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

English Teacher – This Could Be Texas Album Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Oct 5
Show poster for “Healy”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Healy

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Oct 7
Show poster for “The Collection: Little Deaths Album Release Tour”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

The Collection: Little Deaths Album Release Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Oct 8
Show poster for “Luna Li”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Luna Li

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Oct 9
Show poster for “An Evening With Stephen Kellogg”
Polaris Hall Presents

An Evening With Stephen Kellogg

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Oct 11
Show poster for “Tinder Live With Lane Moore”
Polaris Hall Presents

Tinder Live With Lane Moore

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Oct 17
Show poster for “The Bevis Frond”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Bevis Frond

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Oct 18
Show poster for “Everyone Asked About You”
Polaris Hall Presents

Everyone Asked About You

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Oct 19
Show poster for “My Brightest Diamond”
Polaris Hall Presents

My Brightest Diamond

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Oct 20
Show poster for “The Red Pears”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

The Red Pears

The High Curbs
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Oct 23
Show poster for “Chinese Football”
Polaris Hall Presents

Chinese Football

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Oct 27
Show poster for “Fat Dog”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Fat Dog

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Oct 30
Show poster for “Tender”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Tender

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Nov 1
Show poster for “Katherine Blanford”
Polaris Hall Presents

Katherine Blanford

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Nov 2
Show poster for “Noah Gundersen w/ Abby Gundersen: Ledges 10 Year Anniversary”
Polaris Hall Presents

Noah Gundersen w/ Abby Gundersen: Ledges 10 Year Anniversary

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Nov 6
Show poster for “Landon Conrath”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Landon Conrath

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Nov 7
Show poster for “Bodega”
Polaris Hall Presents

Bodega

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Nov 23
Show poster for “Mason Ramsey”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Mason Ramsey

Halle Kearns
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Dec 1
Show poster for “Jelani Aryeh”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Jelani Aryeh

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Dec 7
Show poster for “Irene Tu”
Polaris Hall Presents

Irene Tu

Doors 6:30PM
Show 7PM
Wednesday, Dec 11
Show poster for “Wishy”
Polaris Hall Presents

Wishy

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM