Polaris hall exterior at dusk
Monday, Mar 4
Show poster for “Laetitia Sadier”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Laetitia Sadier

Susan James
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Mar 5
Show poster for “CNTS”
Polaris Hall Presents

CNTS

Body Shame, Pi Fire, The Kronk Men
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Mar 7
Show poster for “MILITARIE GUN - Life Under the Gun Tour”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

MILITARIE GUN - Life Under the Gun Tour

Pool Kids, Spiritual Cramp, roman candle
Doors 6PM
Show 7PM
Friday, Mar 8
Show poster for “Hillstomp”
Polaris Hall Presents

Hillstomp

The Sam Chase & The Untraditional
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Mar 9
Show poster for “Two Hot Takes Podcast: The Problematic Tour”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Two Hot Takes Podcast: The Problematic Tour

Doors 6:30PM
Show 7PM
Saturday, Mar 9
Show poster for “Two Hot Takes Podcast: The Problematic Tour (Late Show)”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Two Hot Takes Podcast: The Problematic Tour (Late Show)

Doors 9PM
Show 9:30PM
Sunday, Mar 10
Show poster for “Casey Neill and The Norway Rats”
Polaris Hall Presents

Casey Neill and The Norway Rats

Kaia Wilson
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Mar 15
Show poster for “Broadway Rave”
Polaris Hall Presents

Broadway Rave

Doors 8PM
Show 9PM
Monday, Mar 18
Show poster for “Charlotte Sands - can we start over tour”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Charlotte Sands - can we start over tour

senses, Cloe Wilder
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Mar 19
Show poster for “Slater”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Slater

The Mainliners
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Mar 21
Show poster for “Video Age w/ Special Guest Marci”
Polaris Hall Presents

Video Age w/ Special Guest Marci

Candy Cigarettes
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Mar 22
Show poster for “80s New Wave Video Dance Attack”
Polaris Hall Presents

80s New Wave Video Dance Attack

Doors 8PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Mar 23
Show poster for “Israel Nash”
Polaris Hall Presents

Israel Nash

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Mar 24
Show poster for “Slow Hollows: Dog Heaven Tour w/ Special Guest P.H.F.”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Slow Hollows: Dog Heaven Tour w/ Special Guest P.H.F.

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Mar 27
Show poster for “zzzahara”
Polaris Hall Presents

zzzahara

HighSchool, Deaf Dreamer
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Mar 29
Show poster for “Home Front”
Polaris Hall Presents

Home Front

Long Knife
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Mar 30
Show poster for “High Fade”
Polaris Hall Presents

High Fade

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Apr 2
Show poster for “Tyler Ramsey - New Lost Ages Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Tyler Ramsey - New Lost Ages Tour

Leslie Stevens
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Apr 3
Show poster for “Meth Math”
Polaris Hall Presents

Meth Math

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Apr 5
Show poster for “sapphic factory: a modern queer joy dance party (21+)”
Polaris Hall Presents

sapphic factory: a modern queer joy dance party (21+)

Doors 8PM
Show 8:30PM
Saturday, Apr 6
Show poster for “Erika de Casier: Still On Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Erika de Casier: Still On Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Apr 7
Show poster for “R.A.P Ferreira”
Polaris Hall Presents

R.A.P Ferreira

Psalm One, Old Grape God
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Apr 12
Show poster for “LAURA VEIRS AND HER BAND: Live In Brooklyn Album Release”
Polaris Hall Presents

LAURA VEIRS AND HER BAND: Live In Brooklyn Album Release

Sam Amidon
Doors 7:30PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Apr 13
Show poster for “Charlie Parr (Early Show)”
Polaris Hall Presents

Charlie Parr (Early Show)

The Lowest Pair
Doors 6PM
Show 6:30PM
Saturday, Apr 13
Show poster for “Charlie Parr (Late Show)”
Polaris Hall Presents

Charlie Parr (Late Show)

The Lowest Pair
Doors 9PM
Show 9:30PM
Sunday, Apr 14
Show poster for “Ruby Waters”
Polaris Hall Presents

Ruby Waters

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Apr 16
Show poster for “Tinsley Ellis: Naked Truth Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Tinsley Ellis: Naked Truth Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Apr 18
Show poster for “Andrea von Kampen”
Polaris Hall Presents

Andrea von Kampen

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Apr 20
Show poster for “Fiddlehead (Early Show)”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Fiddlehead (Early Show)

Fleshwater
Doors 5PM
Show 5:30PM
Saturday, Apr 20
Show poster for “Fiddlehead (Late Show)”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Fiddlehead (Late Show)

Fleshwater
Doors 8PM
Show 8:30PM
Wednesday, Apr 24
Show poster for “Great Good Fine Ok - The Exist Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Great Good Fine Ok - The Exist Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Apr 26
Show poster for “Michael Seyer”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Michael Seyer

sundiver, Bubble Tea and Cigarettes
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Apr 27
Show poster for “Smallpools / Grayscale”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Smallpools / Grayscale

Doors 6PM
Show 6:30PM
Sunday, Apr 28
Show poster for “BOECKNER (Dan Boeckner of Wolf Parade, Handsome Furs)”
Polaris Hall Presents

BOECKNER (Dan Boeckner of Wolf Parade, Handsome Furs)

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Apr 29
Show poster for “Sweet Pill”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Sweet Pill

Equipment, GREAT TIME
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Apr 30
Show poster for “Taylor Acorn: Good Enough Tour”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Taylor Acorn: Good Enough Tour

World's First Cinema
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, May 3
Show poster for “Gustaf”
Polaris Hall Presents

Gustaf

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, May 5
Show poster for “bbymutha - Sleep Paralysis Tour 2024”
Polaris Hall Presents

bbymutha - Sleep Paralysis Tour 2024

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, May 6
Show poster for “Joy Again”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Joy Again

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, May 7
Show poster for “The High Hawks”
Polaris Hall Presents

The High Hawks

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, May 10
Show poster for “Paco Versailles”
Polaris Hall Presents

Paco Versailles

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, May 11
Show poster for “LA LOM”
Polaris Hall Presents

LA LOM

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, May 14
Show poster for “Malcolm Todd "Sweet Boy Tour"”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Malcolm Todd "Sweet Boy Tour"

Charlie Addis
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, May 16
Show poster for “Chris Pureka”
Polaris Hall Presents

Chris Pureka

Lo Pony
Doors 6:30PM
Show 7:30PM
Friday, May 17
Show poster for “Aaron Lee Tasjan”
Polaris Hall Presents

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Molly Martin
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, May 18
Show poster for “Fox and Bones Album Release”
Polaris Hall Presents

Fox and Bones Album Release

Reb and the Good News
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, May 19
Show poster for “VIAL "Burnout Tour"”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

VIAL "Burnout Tour"

Rain on Fridays
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, May 30
Show poster for “John Craigie performs The Beatles "Lonely Rubber Soul"”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

John Craigie performs The Beatles "Lonely Rubber Soul"

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, May 31
Show poster for “Major Tomboys presents Ashes to Ashes: A Bowie-versary Show”
Polaris Hall Presents

Major Tomboys presents Ashes to Ashes: A Bowie-versary Show

Little Hexes
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Jun 1
Show poster for “Greyhounds”
Polaris Hall Presents

Greyhounds

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 5
Show poster for “DENT MAY “What’s For Breakfast?” Tour w/ Sedona”
Polaris Hall Presents

DENT MAY “What’s For Breakfast?” Tour w/ Sedona

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 7
Show poster for “Therapy Gecko Live: The Lizard Agenda Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Therapy Gecko Live: The Lizard Agenda Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Jun 8
Show poster for “Francis Of Delirium”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Francis Of Delirium

Myriads
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 12
Show poster for “Babehoven”
Polaris Hall Presents

Babehoven

Stephen Steinbrink
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 14
Show poster for “Lip Critic”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Lip Critic

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Jun 16
Show poster for “Oliver Hazard”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Oliver Hazard

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Jun 18
Show poster for “Allie X”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Allie X

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 19
Show poster for “Reality Gays - The "If You Can Dream It" Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Reality Gays - The "If You Can Dream It" Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 21
Show poster for “Omni”
Polaris Hall Presents

Omni

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jul 25
Show poster for “The Sweet Lillies”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Sweet Lillies

+ Arietta Ward with Michael Elson
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM