Polaris hall exterior at dusk
Friday, May 24
Show poster for “80s New Wave Video Dance Attack”
Polaris Hall Presents

80s New Wave Video Dance Attack

Doors 8PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, May 25
Show poster for “The Prids”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Prids

Sun Atoms, Waking Sophia
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, May 28
Show poster for “Travis Thompson”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Travis Thompson

Oblé Reed, Scooter Rogers
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, May 29
Show poster for “Rosebud Baker: Kidding Around Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Rosebud Baker: Kidding Around Tour

Andy Haynes
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, May 30
Show poster for “John Craigie performs The Beatles "Lonely Rubber Soul"”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

John Craigie performs The Beatles "Lonely Rubber Soul"

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, May 31
Show poster for “Major Tomboys presents Ashes to Ashes: A Bowie-versary Show”
Polaris Hall Presents

Major Tomboys presents Ashes to Ashes: A Bowie-versary Show

Little Hexes
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Jun 1
Show poster for “Greyhounds”
Polaris Hall Presents

Greyhounds

THMPR
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 5
Show poster for “DENT MAY “What’s For Breakfast?” Tour w/ Sedona”
Polaris Hall Presents

DENT MAY “What’s For Breakfast?” Tour w/ Sedona

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jun 6
Show poster for “Ashleigh Flynn & The Riveters : A Night of Female-Powered Americana”
Polaris Hall Presents

Ashleigh Flynn & The Riveters : A Night of Female-Powered Americana

Silver Lake 66, Matty Charles & Katie Rose, DJ RoughRider
Doors 7PM
Show 7:30PM
Friday, Jun 7
Show poster for “Therapy Gecko Live: The Lizard Agenda Tour (Early Show)”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Therapy Gecko Live: The Lizard Agenda Tour (Early Show)

Doors 6:30PM
Show 7PM
Friday, Jun 7
Show poster for “Therapy Gecko Live: The Lizard Agenda Tour (Late Show)”
Polaris Hall Presents

Therapy Gecko Live: The Lizard Agenda Tour (Late Show)

Doors 9:30PM
Show 10PM
Saturday, Jun 8
Show poster for “Francis Of Delirium”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Francis Of Delirium

Myriads
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Jun 9
Show poster for “Year Of The Cobra / Kadabra”
Polaris Hall Presents

Year Of The Cobra / Kadabra

Felsenmirror
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Jun 11
Show poster for “Black Decelerant”
Polaris Hall Presents

Black Decelerant

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 12
Show poster for “Babehoven”
Polaris Hall Presents

Babehoven

Stephen Steinbrink
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jun 13
Show poster for “Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 14
Show poster for “Lip Critic”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Lip Critic

Mind Palace, Conspire
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Jun 16
Show poster for “Oliver Hazard”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Oliver Hazard

Tall Tall Trees
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Jun 18
Show poster for “Allie X”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Allie X

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 19
Show poster for “Reality Gays - The "If You Can Dream It" Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Reality Gays - The "If You Can Dream It" Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jun 20
Show poster for “Radiation City”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Radiation City

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 21
Show poster for “Omni”
Polaris Hall Presents

Omni

Fake Fruit, Forty Feet Tall
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Jun 23
Show poster for “Nourished By Time”
Polaris Hall Presents

Nourished By Time

urika’s bedroom
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
Show poster for “DREAMER BOY: SUMMER IN AMERICA TOUR 2024”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

DREAMER BOY: SUMMER IN AMERICA TOUR 2024

Harriette
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jun 28
Show poster for “Sean Hayes”
Polaris Hall Presents

Sean Hayes

Dune Laila
Doors 7:30PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 10
Show poster for “The Daily Beans Podcast”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

The Daily Beans Podcast

with guests Dana Goldberg and Andrew McCabe
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jul 11
Show poster for “Hana Vu”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Hana Vu

Babebee
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Jul 12
Show poster for “NW Post Rock Fest 2024! (Night One)”
Polaris Hall Presents

NW Post Rock Fest 2024! (Night One)

Eight Bells, Dust Moth, A Collective Subconscious, Nine Forty: PM & Museum Of Light
Doors 5:30PM
Show 6PM
Saturday, Jul 13
Show poster for “NW Post Rock Fest 2024! (Night Two)”
Polaris Hall Presents

NW Post Rock Fest 2024! (Night Two)

STANDARDS, Childspeak, Object Unto Earth, Mike Scheidt & Amber Ambedo
Doors 5:30PM
Show 6PM
Sunday, Jul 14
Show poster for “The Body & Dis Fig”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Body & Dis Fig

Cel Genesis, U SCO
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Jul 16
Show poster for “In The Valley Below: The Black Moon Tour”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

In The Valley Below: The Black Moon Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 17
Show poster for “Ducks Ltd.”
Polaris Hall Presents

Ducks Ltd.

Kate Davis
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jul 18
Show poster for “Skyraker”
Polaris Hall Presents

Skyraker

Last Giant, Dawn of Life
Doors 7:30PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Jul 21
Show poster for “Cameron Esposito: Summer Survival Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Cameron Esposito: Summer Survival Tour

Doors 5:30PM
Show 6PM
Tuesday, Jul 23
Show poster for “Juan Wauters”
Polaris Hall Presents

Juan Wauters

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Jul 25
Show poster for “The Sweet Lillies”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Sweet Lillies

+ Arietta Ward with Michael Elson
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Jul 29
Show poster for “Jeff Rosenstock”
Sold Out
Sorry!
Polaris Hall Presents

Jeff Rosenstock

Chris Farren
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 31
Show poster for “Spiritual Cramp”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Spiritual Cramp

Ultra Q, Cold Gawd
Doors 7:30PM
Show 8:15PM
Friday, Aug 2
Show poster for “J.R.C.G.”
Polaris Hall Presents

J.R.C.G.

Guitar, Teton
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Aug 3
Show poster for “Rachel Scanlon”
Polaris Hall Presents

Rachel Scanlon

Doors 6:30PM
Show 7PM
Thursday, Aug 8
Show poster for “Atta Boy”
Polaris Hall Presents

Atta Boy

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Aug 16
Show poster for “Duff Thompson & Steph Green: Lore of the Shadow People II Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Duff Thompson & Steph Green: Lore of the Shadow People II Tour

Will Sprott
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Aug 25
Show poster for “Chloe Troast”
Polaris Hall Presents

Chloe Troast

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Aug 30
Show poster for “Logan Ledger & Jeremy Pinnell Acoustic Tour 2024”
Polaris Hall Presents

Logan Ledger & Jeremy Pinnell Acoustic Tour 2024

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Sep 11
Show poster for “Stolen Gin”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Stolen Gin

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Sep 12
Show poster for “The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis”
Polaris Hall Presents

The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis

TWANS
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Friday, Sep 13
Show poster for “Dylan Adler”
Polaris Hall Presents

Dylan Adler

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Sep 15
Show poster for “Friday Pilots Club – The Nowhere Tour”
Polaris Hall Presents

Friday Pilots Club – The Nowhere Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Sep 21
Show poster for “Jack Jr.”
Polaris Hall Presents

Jack Jr.

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Sep 23
Show poster for “Chris Cohen”
Polaris Hall Presents

Chris Cohen

Barry Walker Unit
Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Oct 5
Show poster for “Healy”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Healy

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Monday, Oct 7
Show poster for “The Collection: Little Deaths Album Release Tour”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

The Collection: Little Deaths Album Release Tour

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Tuesday, Oct 8
Show poster for “Luna Li”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Luna Li

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Saturday, Oct 19
Show poster for “My Brightest Diamond”
Polaris Hall Presents

My Brightest Diamond

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Sunday, Oct 27
Show poster for “Fat Dog”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Fat Dog

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Oct 30
Show poster for “Tender”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Tender

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Wednesday, Nov 6
Show poster for “Landon Conrath”
All Ages
Polaris Hall Presents

Landon Conrath

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Thursday, Nov 7
Show poster for “Bodega”
Polaris Hall Presents

Bodega

Doors 7PM
Show 8PM